Kindling the Fire at Home & in the Community

Returning with the Fullness of the Moon

From September 2012 until May 2013 I was extremely busy drafting case studies, care plans and mental health assessments for the Registered Nursing program I was admitted into last July. The schedule I was keeping for school left very little time for me to do the things I quite enjoy doing on my spare time, like reading fiction and writing for this blog. Fortunately that has changed.

I am happy to report that as of May 10, 2013 I’ve graduated with my Associates of Applied Science in Nursing. For now, I’m working on finding a groove to get into. I will still have studying to do for my state boards test (NCLEX-RN), but I also have plenty of free time to devote back to the leisure activities I have been neglecting over the past 8 months. Namely my writings here. I hope that you will join me as I recommit myself to exploring my thoughts, experiences and feelings while living openly as a witch in SE Texas.

Blessings,

Leave a Reply

